top button
    Futurestudyonline Community

I want to knie my career

0 votes
111 views

Name prabhjot kaur
DOB 16/04/2002
Birthplace surapur ,punjab
Time 6:00am tuesday

posted Oct 9, 2019 by anonymous

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

Call us to get full analysis about ur kundli

answer Oct 12, 2019 by Deepika Maheshwary
Similar Questions
0 votes

name Karamjit Kaur DOB 04/09/1994 birthplace mehatpur,punjab birth time 02:10pm on sunday. meine kaafi baar try kiya hai job k liye exams diye hai par koi clear nhi hua ...please mujhe yeh jaanna hai k meri govt job kab tk lgegi ..agge career keisa hoga ?

0 votes

Karamjit kaur DOB 04/09/1994 birthplace mehatpur,punjab birth time 02:10pm ...i want to know my career and job.am try to get govt job many times but i can't clear any exam .please tell me when i get job ?

0 votes

I am a man with no job. I am depended on my family. When I get job and in which field I have to try so I can get job easily. Will I got government job or private job
My name is bipin kumar verma.
Place command hospital, cantonment, Neil lines, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Time. 13:05(01:05 pm).
Date 29/12/1997

0 votes

My name is bipin kumar verma
I am a student. I am studying for civil services and defence forces as well. In which I get success

Date of birth. 29/12/1997
Time. 13:05( 01:05 pm)
Place. Command hospital, cantonment, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Dear friends, futurestudyonline given book now button (unlimited call)24x7 works , that means you can talk until your satisfaction , also you will get 3000/- value horoscope free with book now www.futurestudyonline.com
...