top button
    Futurestudyonline Community

Which are the Fire Signs of the zodiac?

0 votes
posted Jan 18, 2018 by anonymous

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

3 Answers

+1 vote

As per astrology the fire signs are aries, leo and sagittarius.


answer Jan 19, 2018 by Vishnuprasad Mallya
+1 vote

Aries , Leo & Sagittarius are the fire sign of zodiac.
In details- Aries. ( Vutagni. or fire of elementary )
Leo. ( jothoragni or fire of huger )
Sagittarius ( Gyanagni or fire of knowledge)

answer Jan 31, 2018 by Vaswati Baksiddha
0 votes

The Fire Signs in Zodiac are
0 Deg to 30 Deg - Aries - Ruled by Mars -
120 Deg to 150 Deg - Leo - Rules by Sun
240 Deg to 270 Deg - Sagittarius - Ruled By Jupiter

They represent Movable, Fixed and Dual nature respectively. all are Male signs.

answer Apr 27, 2018 by Rajendraprasad N P Chaitanya
Dear friends, futurestudyonline given book now button (unlimited call)24x7 works , that means you can talk until your satisfaction , also you will get 3000/- value horoscope free with book now