top button
    Futurestudyonline Community

What parts of the body does each Sign govern?

0 votes
posted Feb 9, 2018 by anonymous

Share this question
Facebook Share Button Twitter Share Button Google+ Share Button LinkedIn Share Button Multiple Social Share Button

1 Answer

0 votes

The details of body organs as per the zodiac is as follows

Aries – head, face, brain, eyes
Taurus – throat, neck, thyroid gland, vocal tract
Gemini – arms, lungs, shoulders, hands, nervous system, brain
Cancer – chest, breasts, stomach, alimentary canal
Leo – heart, chest, spine, spinal column, upper back
Virgo – digestive system, intestines, spleen, nervous system
Libra – kidneys, skin, lumbar region, buttocks
Scorpio – reproductive system, sexual organs, bowels, excretory system
Sagittarius – hips, thighs, liver, sciatic nerve
Capricorn – knees, joints, skeletal system
Aquarius – ankles, circulatory system
Pisces – feet, toes, lymphatic system, adipose tissue

Thank You

answer Apr 22, 2018 by Rajendraprasad N P Chaitanya
Dear friends, futurestudyonline given book now button (unlimited call)24x7 works , that means you can talk until your satisfaction , also you will get 3000/- value horoscope free with book now